GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (71-80) of 168
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Jensen Valerie vjensen@grantps.net 834-5678 x254 Teacher Elementary School
Johnston Renee rjohnston@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Jones Lance ljones@grantps.net 834-5910 x302 Principal Middle School
Jordan Tina tjordan@grantps.net 834-5622 x 409 Librarian & Aide High School
Juarez Francis fjuarez@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Kantola Allison akantola@grantps.net 834-5622 x 475 Social Sciences Teacher High School
Keelean Kristin kkeelean@grantps.net 834-5910 x352 Teacher Middle School
Keelean Scott skeelean@grantps.net 834-5622 x 467 Health Teacher High School
Kiliszewski Jennifer jKiliszewski@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Klein Jill jklein@grantps.net 834-7382 x 163 Teacher Primary Center

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.