GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (71-80) of 172
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Jennings Karen kjennings@grantps.net 834-5910 x5300 Aide Middle School
Jensen Valerie vjensen@grantps.net 834-5678 x5254 Teacher Elementary School
Johnston Renee rjohnston@grantps.net 834-5910 x5300 Aide Middle School
Jones Lance ljones@grantps.net 834-5910 x5302 Principal Middle School
Jordan Tina tjordan@grantps.net 834-5622 x5409 Librarian & Aide High School
Juarez Francis fjuarez@grantps.net 834-5888 x5307 Food Service Employee
Kantola Allison akantola@grantps.net 834-5622 x5475 Social Sciences Teacher High School
Keelean Kristin kkeelean@grantps.net 834-5910 x5352 Teacher Middle School
Keelean Scott skeelean@grantps.net 834-5622 x5467 Health Teacher High School
Kiliszewski Jennifer jKiliszewski@grantps.net 834-5910 x5300 Aide Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.