GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 171
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Akin Kevin kakin@grantps.net 834-5910 x303 Assistant Principal Middle School
Alverson Chris calverson@grantps.net 834-5622 x400 Aide High School
Anderson Ron randerson@grantps.net 834-5622 x400 Custodian High School
Anderson Kim kanderson@grantps.net 834-5621 x501 Executive Assistant Administration Office
Andrus Dawn dandrus@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Arsenault Kristen karsenault@grantps.net 834-5910 x353 Teacher Middle School
Atwood Tim tatwood@grantps.net 834-5910 x398 Computer System Technician
Bade Kari kbade@grantps.net 845-5622 x 480 Mathematics Teacher High School
Baird Michele mbaird@grantps.net 834-5621 x500 Office Receptionist Administration Office
Balcarcel Giovanny gbalcarcel@grantps.net 834-5622 x 419 College Advisor High School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.