GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (61-70) of 172
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Hallman Julie jhallman@grantps.net 834-5678 x5209 Librarian / Aide Elementary School
Hansen Cassi chansen@grantps.net 834-5678 x5266 Teacher Elementary School
Haring Sadie sharing@grantps.net 834-5910 x5377 Teacher Middle School
Hills Tom thills@grantps.net 834-5910 x5372 Teacher Middle School
Hills Tiffany hillst@grantps.net 834-7382 x5100 Aide Primary Center
Howes Joe jhowes@grantps.net 834-7382 x5100 Aide Primary Center
Hubbard Dave dhubbard@grantps.net 834-5910 x5354 Teacher Middle School
Ingell Ann aingell@grantps.net 834-5622 x5400 Custodian High School
Jackson Tracy tjackson@grantps.net 834-5888 x5307 Food Service Employee
Janke April 834-5910 x5372 After School Program Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.