GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (61-70) of 168
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Hansen Cassi chansen@grantps.net 834-5678 x266 Teacher Elementary School
Haring Sadie sharing@grantps.net 834-5910 x377 Teacher Middle School
Hills Tom thills@grantps.net 834-5910 x372 Teacher Middle School
Hills Tiffany hillst@grantps.net 834-7382 x100 Aide Primary Center
Howes Joe jhowes@grantps.net 834-7382 x100 Aide Primary Center
Hubbard Dave dhubbard@grantps.net 834-5910 x354 Teacher Middle School
Ingell Ann aingell@grantps.net 834-5622 x400 Custodian High School
Jackson Tracy tjackson@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Janke April 834-5910 x372 After School Program Middle School
Jennings Karen kjennings@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.