GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (41-50) of 168
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Deible Melissa mdeible@grantps.net 834-7382 x162 Teacher Primary Center
Delamater Josh jdelamater@grantps.net 834-5910 x357 Teacher Middle School
Dietz Yvonne ydietz@grantps.net 834-5910 Custodian
Engelhard Melinda mengelhard@grantps.net 834-5678 x269 Teacher Elementary School
Evink Vicky vevink@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Fetterley Teresa tfetterley@grantps.net 834-5910 x305 Counselor Middle School
Flauaus Candace cflauaus@grantps.net 834-5678 x267 Teacher Elementary School
Fries Leslye lfries@grantps.net 834-5622 x476 (HS) | 834-5678 x261 (EL) Special Education Teacher Elementary School / High School
Garrod Ronica rgarrod@grantps.net 834-7382 x5100 Secretary Primary Center
Geers Mary mgeers@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.