GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (31-40) of 172
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Comstock Colleen ccomstock@grantps.net 834-5622 x5459 Spanish Teacher High School
Conley Devon dconley@grantps.net 834-5622 x5474 Social Sciences Teacher High School
Corbett Lisa lcorbett@grantps.net 834-5910 x5355 Teacher Middle School
Covey Marie mcovey@grantps.net 834-5910 x5352 Teacher Middle School
Cruzan Megan mcruzan@grantps.net 834-5622 x5458 Science & Spanish Teacher High School
Curtis Carol ccurtis@grantps.net 834-5910 x5309 Aide Middle School
Daly Jennifer jdaly@grantps.net 834-5910 x5300 Aide Middle School
Dams Shelly sdams@grantps.net 834-5910 x5363 Teacher Middle School
Dawson Carol cdawson@grantps.net 834-5678 x5202 Principal Elementary / Primary Center
DeBrot Tyler tdebrot@grantps.net 834-7119 Athletic Trainer Fitness Center

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.