GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (31-40) of 168
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Conley Devon dconley@grantps.net 834-5622 x474 Social Sciences Teacher High School
Corbett Lisa lcorbett@grantps.net 834-5910 x355 Teacher Middle School
Covey Marie mcovey@grantps.net 834-5910 x352 Teacher Middle School
Cruzan Megan mcruzan@grantps.net 834-5622 x458 Science & Spanish Teacher High School
Curtis Carol ccurtis@grantps.net 834-5910 x309 Aide Middle School
Daly Jennifer jdaly@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Dams Shelly sdams@grantps.net 834-5910 x363 Teacher Middle School
Dawson Carol cdawson@grantps.net 834-5678 x202 Principal Elementary / Primary Center
DeBrot Tyler tdebrot@grantps.net 834-7119 Athletic Trainer Fitness Center
Deible Hilda hdeible@grantps.net 834-5910 x301 Aide Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.