GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (81-90) of 172
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Klein Jill jklein@grantps.net 834-7382 x5163 Teacher Primary Center
Klenk Kevin kklenk@grantps.net 834-7382 x5110 Teacher Primary Center
Klyen Holly hklyen@grantps.net 834-8733 x5503 Finance Director Administration Office
Korenstra Carol ckorenstra@grantps.net 834-5622 x5456 Latin & English Teacher High School
Kotenko Gina gkotenko@grantps.net 834-5910 x5367 Teacher Middle School
Krueger Becki rkrueger@grantps.net 834-5910 x5300 Aide Middle School
Kuebler Jill jkuebler@grantps.net 834-5622 x5452 Art Teacher High School
Machiele Randy rmachiele@grantps.net 834-5964 x5592 Mechanic Bus Garage
Mackety Megan mmackety@grantps.net 834-5678 x5250 Counselor Elementary School
Maksimchuk Mike mmaksimchuk@grantps.net 834-5622 x5465 Science Teacher High School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.