GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (51-60) of 168
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Geers Mary mgeers@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Geers Heather hgeers@grantps.net 834-7382 x100 Aide Primary Center
Gemmen Stephanie sgemmen@grantps.net 834-5622 x 483 English Teacher High School
Gesler Danette dgesler@grantps.net 834-5910 x388 Teacher Middle School
Golden Lori lgolden@grantps.net 834-5678 x265 Teacher Elementary School
Gonzalez Julie jgonzalez@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Gragg Kim kgragg@grantps.net 834-7382 x109 Aide Primary Center
Grandy Julie jgrandy@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Hahn Rosemary rhahn@grantps.net 834-7382 x153 Teacher Primary Center
Hallman Julie jhallman@grantps.net 834-5678 x209 Librarian / Aide Elementary School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.