GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (21-30) of 168
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Brock Melissa mbrock@grantps.net 834-5622 x416 Registrar High School
Broome Ryan rbroome@grantps.net 834-5622 x417 / x368 Band Director High School & Middle School
Brown Kelly kbrown@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Secretary Middle School
Brown Mark mbrown@grantps.net 834-5622 x410 Mathematics Teacher High School
Caverley Sally scaverley@grantps.net 834-8733 x503 Finance Director Administration Office
Christensen Brittani bchristensen@grantps.net 834-5678 x275 Teacher Elementary School
Chuchoque Amanda achuchoque@grantps.net 834-5678 x271 Teacher Elementary School
Cole Kay kcole@grantps.net 834-5622 x 405 Counselor High School
Colon Carmelo ccolon@grantps.net 834-5622 x 604 Teacher Learning Center
Comstock Colleen ccomstock@grantps.net 834-5622 x459 Spanish Teacher High School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.