GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 168
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Barroso Antonio abarroso@grantps.net 834-5678 x264 Teacher Elementary School
Behler Kristi kbehler@grantps.net 834-5910 x379 Teacher Middle School
Bennett Lesley lbennett@grantps.net 834-5678 x270 Teacher Elementary School
Bomay Jill jbomay@grantps.net 834-7382 x166 Teacher Primary Center
Bonk Theresa tbonk@grantps.net 834-5678 x211 Teacher Elementary School
Bonter Shelly sbonter@grantps.net 834-5678 x200 Secretary Elementary School
Borowka Stephanie sborowka@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Breese Justin jbreese@grantps.net 834-5622 x461 Latin & English Teacher High School
Brege Betty Jo bbrege@grantps.net 834-7382 x150 Teacher Primary Center
Brisbin Mary mbrisbin@grantps.net 834-5910 x366 Aide Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.