GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (11-20) of 172
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Barroso Antonio abarroso@grantps.net 834-5678 x5264 Teacher Elementary School
Behler Kristi kbehler@grantps.net 834-5910 x5379 Teacher Middle School
Bennett Bruce bbennett@grantps.net 834-5910 x5373 Teacher Middle School
Bennett Lesley lbennett@grantps.net 834-5678 x5270 Teacher Elementary School
Beuschel Brooke bbeuschel@grantps.net 834-5678 x5263 Teacher Elementary School
Bomay Jill jbomay@grantps.net 834-7382 x5166 Teacher Primary Center
Bonk Theresa tbonk@grantps.net 834-5678 x5211 Teacher Elementary School
Bonter Shelly sbonter@grantps.net 834-5678 x5200 Secretary Elementary School
Borowka Stephanie sborowka@grantps.net 834-5888 x5307 Food Service Employee
Breese Justin jbreese@grantps.net 834-5622 x5461 Latin & English Teacher High School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.