GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Walters Mark mwalters@grantps.net 834-5622 x 482 English Teacher High School
Webb Haley hwebb@grantps.net 834-5678 x252 Teacher Elementary School
Whan Jonathan jwhan@grantps.net 834-5621 Superintendent Administration Office
Whan Diana dwhan@grantps.net 834-5678 x200 Aide Elementary School
Williams John williamsj@grantps.net 834-5621 x312 Technology Director Administration Office
Williams Ellen ewilliams@grantps.net 834-5622 x400 Aide High School
Wood Cheri cwood@grantps.net 834-5910 x374 Teacher Middle School
Wright Melanie 834-5678 x200 Custodian Primary Center / Elementary School
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.