GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 27
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Scarbrough VJ vjscarbrough@grantps.net 834-5964 x591 Transportation Office Aide / Dispatcher Bus Garage
Schercer Tina 834-5678 x200 Custodian Primary Center / Elementary School
Schmidt Courtney cschmidt@grantps.net 834-7382 x276 Teacher Elementary School
Schneider Maxine mschneider@grantps.net 834-5622 x 484 English Teacher High School
Scholtens Angela ascholtens@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Schuitema Joe joes@grantps.net 834-5622 x 403 Assistant Principal | Adult Education Director High School
Schuitema Tricia tschuitema@grantps.net 834-5622 x 404 Counselor High School
Seabolt Sean sseabolt@grantps.net 834-0055 Facilities Director Maintenance Building
Seabolt Jennifer jseabolt@grantps.net 834-5678 x257 Teacher Elementary School
Shattuck Laura lshattuck@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Custodian Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.