GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-7) of 7
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Parker Jamie jparker@grantps.net 834-5622 x5470 | After School: 834-5910 x5374 Special Education Aide High School
Pascoe Annie apascoe@grantps.net 834-5888 Food Services Director
Patin Elizabeth epatin@grantps.net 834-5678 x5200 Aide Elementary School
Paulsen Paige ppaulsen@grantps.net 834-5622 x5478 Athletic Director
Pifer Joy jpifer@grantps.net 834-5910 x5370 Teacher Middle School
Postema Sara spostema@grantps.net 834-7382 x5100 Teacher Primary Center
Presler Jamie jpresler@grantps.net 834-5910 x5361 Teacher Middle School
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.