GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-7) of 7
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Oatis Mike moatis@grantps.net 834-5910 x5387 Teacher Middle School
Obenauf Danette dobenauf@grantps.net 834-5622 x5401 Secretary High School
Obrien Karen kobrien@grantps.net 834-7382 x5164 (PC) | 834-5678 x5260 (EL) Music Teacher Elementary / Primary Center
Osborn Tennille tosborn@grantps.net 834-5678 x5200 Aide Elementary School
Osborne Rita rosborne@grantps.net 834-5622 x5414 BiLingual Aide High School
Osburn Marlene mosburn@grantps.net 834-5678 x5259 Aide Elementary School
Osburn Kim kosburn@grantps.net 834-5622 x5400 Secretary High School
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.