GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 15
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Machiele Randy rmachiele@grantps.net 834-5964 x5592 Mechanic Bus Garage
Mackety Megan mmackety@grantps.net 834-5678 x5250 Counselor Elementary School
Maksimchuk Mike mmaksimchuk@grantps.net 834-5622 x5465 Science Teacher High School
Manchip Brooke bmanchip@grantps.net 834-5910 x5366 Teacher Middle School
Mangan Amy amangan@grantps.net 834-5678 x5255 Teacher Elementary School
May Ann amay@grantps.net 834-5888 x5307 Food Service Employee
Mayra Kristine kmayra@grantps.net 834-7382 x5164 Teacher Primary Center
McClintock Deann dmcclint@ncresa.org 834-5910 x5378 Speech / Language Pathologist
McKnight Dana dmcknight@grantps.net 834-5910 x5304 Special Education Secretary Middle School
Merrifield Lisle lmerrifield@grantps.net 834-5910 x5351 Teacher Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.