GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 11
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Kantola Allison akantola@grantps.net 834-5622 x5475 Social Sciences Teacher High School
Keelean Kristin kkeelean@grantps.net 834-5910 x5352 Teacher Middle School
Keelean Scott skeelean@grantps.net 834-5622 x5467 Health Teacher High School
Kiliszewski Jennifer jKiliszewski@grantps.net 834-5910 x5300 Aide Middle School
Klein Jill jklein@grantps.net 834-7382 x5163 Teacher Primary Center
Klenk Kevin kklenk@grantps.net 834-7382 x5110 Teacher Primary Center
Klyen Holly hklyen@grantps.net 834-8733 x5503 Finance Director Administration Office
Korenstra Carol ckorenstra@grantps.net 834-5622 x5456 Latin & English Teacher High School
Kotenko Gina gkotenko@grantps.net 834-5910 x5367 Teacher Middle School
Krueger Becki rkrueger@grantps.net 834-5910 x5300 Aide Middle School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.