GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 10
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Kantola Allison akantola@grantps.net 834-5622 x 475 Social Sciences Teacher High School
Keelean Kristin kkeelean@grantps.net 834-5910 x352 Teacher Middle School
Keelean Scott skeelean@grantps.net 834-5622 x 467 Health Teacher High School
Kiliszewski Jennifer jKiliszewski@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Klein Jill jklein@grantps.net 834-7382 x 163 Teacher Primary Center
Klenk Kevin kklenk@grantps.net 834-7382 x110 Teacher Primary Center
Korenstra Carol ckorenstra@grantps.net 834-5622 x 456 Latin & English Teacher High School
Kotenko Gina gkotenko@grantps.net 834-5910 x367 Teacher Middle School
Krueger Becki rkrueger@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Kuebler Jill jkuebler@grantps.net 834-5622 x 452 Art Teacher High School
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.