GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Jackson Tracy tjackson@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Janke April 834-5910 x372 After School Program Middle School
Jennings Karen kjennings@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Jensen Valerie vjensen@grantps.net 834-5678 x254 Teacher Elementary School
Johnston Renee rjohnston@grantps.net 834-5910 x300 Aide Middle School
Jones Lance ljones@grantps.net 834-5910 x302 Principal Middle School
Jordan Tina tjordan@grantps.net 834-5622 x 409 Librarian & Aide High School
Juarez Francis fjuarez@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.