GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-8) of 8
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Hahn Rosemary rhahn@grantps.net 834-7382 x153 Teacher Primary Center
Hallman Julie jhallman@grantps.net 834-5678 x209 Librarian / Aide Elementary School
Hansen Cassi chansen@grantps.net 834-5678 x266 Teacher Elementary School
Haring Sadie sharing@grantps.net 834-5910 x377 Teacher Middle School
Hills Tom thills@grantps.net 834-5910 x372 Teacher Middle School
Hills Tiffany hillst@grantps.net 834-7382 x100 Aide Primary Center
Howes Joe jhowes@grantps.net 834-7382 x100 Aide Primary Center
Hubbard Dave dhubbard@grantps.net 834-5910 x354 Teacher Middle School
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.