GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 10
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Caverley Sally scaverley@grantps.net 834-8733 x5503 Finance Director Administration Office
Christensen Brittani bchristensen@grantps.net 834-5678 x5275 Teacher Elementary School
Chuchoque Amanda achuchoque@grantps.net 834-5678 x5271 Teacher Elementary School
Colon Carmelo ccolon@grantps.net 834-5622 x5604 Teacher Learning Center
Comstock Colleen ccomstock@grantps.net 834-5622 x5459 Spanish Teacher High School
Conley Devon dconley@grantps.net 834-5622 x5474 Social Sciences Teacher High School
Corbett Lisa lcorbett@grantps.net 834-5910 x5355 Teacher Middle School
Covey Marie mcovey@grantps.net 834-5910 x5352 Teacher Middle School
Cruzan Megan mcruzan@grantps.net 834-5622 x5458 Science & Spanish Teacher High School
Curtis Carol ccurtis@grantps.net 834-5910 x5309 Aide Middle School
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.