GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 17
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Bade Kari kbade@grantps.net 845-5622 x 480 Mathematics Teacher High School
Baird Michele mbaird@grantps.net 834-5621 x500 Office Receptionist Administration Office
Balcarcel Giovanny gbalcarcel@grantps.net 834-5622 x 419 College Advisor High School
Barroso Antonio abarroso@grantps.net 834-5678 x264 Teacher Elementary School
Behler Kristi kbehler@grantps.net 834-5910 x379 Teacher Middle School
Bennett Lesley lbennett@grantps.net 834-5678 x270 Teacher Elementary School
Bomay Jill jbomay@grantps.net 834-7382 x166 Teacher Primary Center
Bonk Theresa tbonk@grantps.net 834-5678 x211 Teacher Elementary School
Bonter Shelly sbonter@grantps.net 834-5678 x200 Secretary Elementary School
Borowka Stephanie sborowka@grantps.net 834-5888 x307 Food Service Employee

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.