GPS Staff Directory

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 19
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title Location
Bade Kari kbade@grantps.net 845-5622 x5480 Mathematics Teacher High School
Baird Michele mbaird@grantps.net 834-5621 x5500 Office Receptionist Administration Office
Balcarcel Giovanny gbalcarcel@grantps.net 834-5622 x5419 College Advisor High School
Barroso Antonio abarroso@grantps.net 834-5678 x5264 Teacher Elementary School
Behler Kristi kbehler@grantps.net 834-5910 x5379 Teacher Middle School
Bennett Lesley lbennett@grantps.net 834-5678 x5270 Teacher Elementary School
Bennett Bruce bbennett@grantps.net 834-5910 x5373 Teacher Middle School
Beuschel Brooke bbeuschel@grantps.net 834-5678 x5263 Teacher Elementary School
Bomay Jill jbomay@grantps.net 834-7382 x5166 Teacher Primary Center
Bonk Theresa tbonk@grantps.net 834-5678 x5211 Teacher Elementary School

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.