Board of Education

The Grant Public Schools Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month at the Fine Arts Center.  Meetings are open to the public and begin at 6:00 p.m.

Meeting Minutes

Grant Pubic Schools - Board of Education - Photo of Members 2017

Kris Lesley - President
Shawn Moore - Vice President
George Brown, Treasurer
Jill Niewiadomski - Secretary
Daniel Powell - Trustee
Dianne Ring - Trustee
Neil Geers - Trustee


Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.